Ora attuale - città
Amsterdam
16:23
Atene
17:23
Bangkok
22:23
Barcellona
16:23
Berlino
16:23
Budapest
16:23
Buenos Aires
12:23
Chicago
09:23
Città del Capo
17:23
Città del Messico
09:23
Copenhagen
16:23
Dallas
09:23
Denver
08:23
Dubai
19:23
Dublino
15:23
Edmonton
08:23
Gerusalemme
17:23
Helsinki
17:23
Hong Kong
23:23
Honolulu
05:23
Istanbul
18:23
Kiev
17:23
Las Vegas
07:23
Lisbona
15:23
Londra
15:23
Los Angeles
07:23
Madrid
16:23
Miami
10:23
Minsk
18:23
Montevideo
12:23
Montreal
10:23
Mosca
18:23
Mumbai
20:53
New York
10:23
Novosibirsk
22:23
Nuova Delhi
20:53
Oslo
16:23
Paris
16:23
Pechino
23:23
Phoenix
08:23
Rio de Janeiro
12:23
Roma
16:23
San Francisco
07:23
San Paolo
12:23
Seoul
00:23
Singapore
23:23
St Petersburg
18:23
Stoccolma
16:23
Tokyo
00:23
Toronto
10:23
Vancouver
07:23
Vienna
16:23
Zurigo
16:23
Amsterdam time Athens time Bangkok time Beijing time Budapest time Cape Town time Chicago time Copenhagen time Dallas time Denver time Dubai time Dublin time Edmonton time Helsinki time Hong Kong time Honolulu time Istanbul time Jerusalem time Kiev time Las Vegas time London time Los Angeles time Miami time Montreal time Mumbai time New Delhi time New York time Oslo time Phoenix time San Francisco time Seoul time Singapore time Stockholm time Tokyo time Toronto time Vancouver time Berlin Aktuelle Uhrzeit Wien Aktuelle Uhrzeit Zürich Aktuelle Uhrzeit Barcelona Hora actual Buenos Aires Hora actual Madrid Hora actual Ciudad de México Hora actual Montevideo Hora actual Paris Heure actuelle Roma ora Lisboa hora Rio de Janeiro hora São Paulo hora Минск время Москва время Новосибирск время Санкт-Петербург время Guangzhou time Shanghai time Chongqing time Hangzhou time Wuhan time Bengaluru time Hyderabad time Ahmedabad time Chennai time Kolkata time Surat time Pune time Jaipur time Lucknow time Kanpur time Ottawa time Hamilton time Quebec City time Niagara Falls time Calgary time Boston time Philadelphia time Atlanta time Indianapolis time Detroit time Houston time New Orleans time San Antonio time Seattle time San Diego time Liverpool time Manchester time Leeds time Sheffield time Glasgow time Hamburg Aktuelle Uhrzeit München Aktuelle Uhrzeit Köln Aktuelle Uhrzeit Frankfurt am Main Aktuelle Uhrzeit Stuttgart Aktuelle Uhrzeit Dortmund Aktuelle Uhrzeit Düsseldorf Aktuelle Uhrzeit Essen Aktuelle Uhrzeit Leipzig Aktuelle Uhrzeit Bremen Aktuelle Uhrzeit Valencia Hora actual Seville Hora actual Bilbao Hora actual Málaga Hora actual Oviedo Hora actual Zaragoza Hora actual Granada Hora actual Vigo Hora actual Palma Hora actual Cartagena Hora actual Marseille Heure actuelle Lyon Heure actuelle Toulouse Heure actuelle Nice Heure actuelle Nantes Heure actuelle Montpellier Heure actuelle Strasbourg Heure actuelle Bordeaux Heure actuelle Lille Heure actuelle Rennes Heure actuelle Milano ora Napoli ora Torino ora Palermo ora Genova ora Firenze ora Bologna ora Bari ora Venezia ora Verona ora Salvador hora Brasília hora Fortaleza hora Belo Horizonte hora Curitiba hora Recife hora Porto Alegre hora Belém hora Goiânia hora Manaus hora Нижний Новгород время Казань время Ростов-на-Дону время Волгоград время Краснодар время Самара время Ульяновск время Екатеринбург время Челябинск время Уфа время Пермь время Омск время Красноярск время Иркутск время Владивосток время
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies.More Info