Hora atual - cidades
Amesterdão
00:11
Atenas
01:11
Bangkok
06:11
Barcelona
00:11
Beijing
07:11
Berlim
00:11
Budapest
00:11
Buenos Aires
20:11
Chicago
17:11
Cidade do Cabo
01:11
Cidade do México
17:11
Copenhague
00:11
Dallas
17:11
Denver
16:11
Dubai
03:11
Dublin
23:11
Edmonton
16:11
Estocolmo
00:11
Helsínquia
01:11
Hong Kong
07:11
Honolulu
13:11
Istanbul
02:11
Jerusalém
01:11
Kiev
01:11
Las Vegas
15:11
Lisboa
23:11
Londres
23:11
Los Angeles
15:11
Madrid
00:11
Miami
18:11
Minsk
02:11
Montevideo
20:11
Montreal
18:11
Moscou
02:11
Mumbai
04:41
Nova Delhi
04:41
Nova York
18:11
Novosibirsk
06:11
Oslo
00:11
Paris
00:11
Phoenix
16:11
Rio de Janeiro
21:11
Roma
00:11
São Francisco
15:11
São Petersburgo
02:11
São Paulo
21:11
Seul
08:11
Singapura
07:11
Tóquio
08:11
Toronto
18:11
Vancouver
15:11
Viena
00:11
Zurique
00:11
Amsterdam time Athens time Bangkok time Beijing time Budapest time Cape Town time Chicago time Copenhagen time Dallas time Denver time Dubai time Dublin time Edmonton time Helsinki time Hong Kong time Honolulu time Istanbul time Jerusalem time Kiev time Las Vegas time London time Los Angeles time Miami time Montreal time Mumbai time New Delhi time New York time Oslo time Phoenix time San Francisco time Seoul time Singapore time Stockholm time Tokyo time Toronto time Vancouver time Berlin Aktuelle Uhrzeit Wien Aktuelle Uhrzeit Zürich Aktuelle Uhrzeit Barcelona Hora actual Buenos Aires Hora actual Madrid Hora actual Ciudad de México Hora actual Montevideo Hora actual Paris Heure actuelle Roma ora Lisboa hora Rio de Janeiro hora São Paulo hora Минск время Москва время Новосибирск время Санкт-Петербург время Guangzhou time Shanghai time Chongqing time Hangzhou time Wuhan time Bengaluru time Hyderabad time Ahmedabad time Chennai time Kolkata time Surat time Pune time Jaipur time Lucknow time Kanpur time Ottawa time Hamilton time Quebec City time Niagara Falls time Calgary time Boston time Philadelphia time Atlanta time Indianapolis time Detroit time Houston time New Orleans time San Antonio time Seattle time San Diego time Liverpool time Manchester time Leeds time Sheffield time Glasgow time Hamburg Aktuelle Uhrzeit München Aktuelle Uhrzeit Köln Aktuelle Uhrzeit Frankfurt am Main Aktuelle Uhrzeit Stuttgart Aktuelle Uhrzeit Dortmund Aktuelle Uhrzeit Düsseldorf Aktuelle Uhrzeit Essen Aktuelle Uhrzeit Leipzig Aktuelle Uhrzeit Bremen Aktuelle Uhrzeit Valencia Hora actual Seville Hora actual Bilbao Hora actual Málaga Hora actual Oviedo Hora actual Zaragoza Hora actual Granada Hora actual Vigo Hora actual Palma Hora actual Cartagena Hora actual Marseille Heure actuelle Lyon Heure actuelle Toulouse Heure actuelle Nice Heure actuelle Nantes Heure actuelle Montpellier Heure actuelle Strasbourg Heure actuelle Bordeaux Heure actuelle Lille Heure actuelle Rennes Heure actuelle Milano ora Napoli ora Torino ora Palermo ora Genova ora Firenze ora Bologna ora Bari ora Venezia ora Verona ora Salvador hora Brasília hora Fortaleza hora Belo Horizonte hora Curitiba hora Recife hora Porto Alegre hora Belém hora Goiânia hora Manaus hora Нижний Новгород время Казань время Ростов-на-Дону время Волгоград время Краснодар время Самара время Ульяновск время Екатеринбург время Челябинск время Уфа время Пермь время Омск время Красноярск время Иркутск время Владивосток время
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies.More Info